A&H

Course starting soon .

wazztie16

Level 4 Referee
Level 4 Referee
Hi everyone.

Newbie here (Adam), just booked a course to become a referee.

Excited, nervous, looking forward to it, I won't ask any questions (yet) as I'm still going through the forum, but it's a big help reading what I've read so far.

Here's to my course starting Sunday, just managed to get in the last one of the year after pulling a few strings at work.

Be gentle 😉👍

The Referee Store
Hi everyone.

Newbie here (Adam), just booked a course to become a referee.

Excited, nervous, looking forward to it, I won't ask any questions (yet) as I'm still going through the forum, but it's a big help reading what I've read so far.

Here's to my course starting Sunday, just managed to get in the last one of the year after pulling a few strings at work.

Be gentle 😉👍

You’ll be fine it’s great !! I loved my one ! Then you do your five games ! I’m
On my forth ! But nervry but ok ! Let’s hope I pass the final exam on call back night or it’s been a big time waste hey !!? Enjoy

On my forth ! But nervry but ok ! Let’s hope I pass the final exam on call back night or it’s been a big time waste hey !!? Enjoy

Hi Adam

Welcome to the third team in the beautiful game that has no fans.. However you will have many comrades both in the physical and virtual worlds everywhere..
3rd Team on the pitch, court of play or sands, superb team always..

Enjoy...

Welcome Adam.
This place is great for running things past people.
I’m 4 games in after the course and loved every minute of it.

Main piece of advice right now is to learn the laws as best you can. You’ll get a book on your course. Read it thoroughly and use resources like areferee.com to test your knowledge.
When on the pitch. Be firm and fair and confident in your decision (on the outside even if you’re not sure which way the throwing went).
Don’t let players or coaches tell you a decision is wrong- make a call and stick to it.